Looking for assistance?

Our Fall 2019 Business Directory has all our listings

Barbara L. Surry Chartered Professional Accountant, CMA

Barbara Surry
(780) 467-0562
blsurry@blsurrycma.com

Cass & Fraser Chartered Accountants

Toni Kozak, CPA, CGA
(780) 448-1941
toni@cassfraser.ca

Donnelly & Co. LLP

Pei San Chan
(780) 488-7071
peisan@donnellyco.ab.ca

Heather Zeniuk Professional Corporation

Heather Zeniuk
(780) 463-8425
heather@hzcpa.ca

Ho LLP

Luu Ho
(780) 448-7317
lho@hollp.ca

KBH Chartered Accountants

Mohini Kumar
(780) 463-8101
m.kumar@kbh.ca

Lim & Associates

Cheng S. Lim
(780) 484-8803
cheng@limcgas.com

Metrix Group LLP

Yulian Korataiev, CPA, CA
(780) 489-9606
ykorataiev@metrixgroup.ca

Rutwind Brar LLP

Sukhi Brar
(780) 483-5490
sbrar@rbpa.ca

Scott Dalsin Professional Corp

Scott Dalsin
(780) 439-9646
scottdalsinpc@telus.net

More Info

www.abrisconstruction.com/edmonton

Abris Construction is a company that is built for one thing. We are built to serve property managers and to make your lives easier. Whether that is taking care of a difficult or very complicated job, customer, or just getting a small quote done we’ve got you covered. We are here to do great quality work and to communicate effectively in order to help you serve your customers better.

Andreas Builders Ltd.

Frank Andreas
(780) 220-1238
frank@andreasbuilders.com

Axe Fire Protection

Karim Champsi
(780) 757-4862
sales@axefpc.ca

BP Coatings

Richard Bubalo
(780) 242-3190
richard@bpcoatings.ca

L & J Diamond Maintenance AB Inc.

Inder Sangha
(780) 904-6161
inder@ljdm.ca

Mosaic Home Services

Steven Knight
(780) 910-6688
steven@getmosaic.ca

More Info

www.getmosaic.ca

Mosaic Home Services Ltd. delivers value to homeowners, property managers, and commercial contractors, by providing a one-stop solution to homeowners seeking home improvement products and services. Our Group of Companies includes Cleaning Command, Colour Envy Painting, Everlast Fencing, Five Star Holiday Decor, Iron Shield Roofing, Screen Savers Plus, and Shine Above Windows and Gutter Cleaning.

ReNew FloorCovering

Kelly Clark
(780) 466-6071
kelly@renewfloor.ca

Restocrete Inc.

Nick Downar
(780) 452-7990
admin@restocrete.ca

Storm Appliance Inc.

Riley W. Tookey
(780) 478-4014
riley@stormappliance.com

Sunshine Cleaning Services Ltd.

Robert Hennigan
(780) 477-7067
sunshinecleaningsltd@gmail.com

The Restorers Group Inc.

Dean Amundson
(780) 239-6760
dean@restorersgroup.ca

CK Condominium Consultants Ltd.

John Setterlund
(780) 729-0031
johns100@shaw.ca

Condo Check

Bernie Winter
(403) 509-2250
bernie@condo-check.com

CP Documents and Consulting Services

Carrie Plett
(780) 240-7268
cpdocsandconsulting@gmail.com

More Info

Condominium consulting services including; bylaw revision, AGM/meeting Chair, minute taking, Commissioner of Oaths (Alberta), and document analysis.

HRS Condominium Consulting

Helena R. Smith
(780) 433-8058
helenarsmith1@gmail.com

Rosetree Mediation, Arbitration and Consulting Services

Gerrit Roosenboom
(780) 982-4355
rosetree.g@gmail.com

More Info

Gerrit helps to settle/solve condominium disputes, arguments and problems using Alternate Dispute Resolution practices. He focuses on improving the functionality of boards, improve communications and create harmony between board and owners. He uses his 25 years of experience as the director on many boards to share ideas to promote best practices and to chair troublesome meetings.

SBE Management Inc.

Dr. Robert Jago
(587) 597-5246
sbem@telus.net

113 West Management Ltd.

Anand Sharma
(780) 784-3001
Anand@113west.ca

AIM Real Estate Corporation

Dan McDaniel
(780) 424-0397
dmcdaniel@aimrec.ca

Ayre & Oxford Inc.

Roseanne Evans
(780) 448-4984
roseevans@ayreoxford.com

Braden Equities Inc.

Braden Paquette
(780) 429-5956
info@bradenequitiesinc.com

Gabrielle Dyck
(587) 986-8612
gabrielle@bradenequitiesinc.com

CasaWise Management

Brennan Whitehouse
(780) 413-0275
bwhitehouse@casawise.ca

Century 21 Platinum Realty

Beverley Matthias, ACM
(780) 988-1100
bev.matthias@century21.ca

More Info

www.convergecondo.com

Edmonton’s condo manager of choice. We invest in our people, technology and processes to deliver unparalleled customer service and advice to our clients; allowing board members the peace of mind to enjoy condo living again.

Cornerstone Management

Carolyn Flexhaug
(780) 701-7264
carolyn@csmanagement.ca

More Info

https://edmontonpropertymanagement.ca

Coutts & Associates Inc. provides property management and leasing services for commercial, multi residential, and single family investments and condo projects both commercial/warehouse and residential.

CS Management Inc.

Curtis Siracky
(780) 760-6197
curtis@csmgmtinc.ca

Durston Properties

Alan Durston
(587) 590-1535
alan@durston.ca

Esquire Management Group

Michael McNeil
(780) 414-0390
info@emgroup.ca

Estate Properties Incorporated

Lynne Bothorel
(780) 433-2345 ext. 231
lynne@estategroup.ca

More Info

http://estategroup.ca

Estate Properties Incorporated specializes in condominium management for over 30 years. We offer our clients a low property to manager ratio, a high level of professional and personalized service, 24 hours emergency support and no hidden fees. Our team concept is founded on professionalism, integrity, accountability, quality service and assistance to the Board of Directors and owners.

First Service Residential Alberta Ltd.

North Alberta:
Amanda Leclerc
(780) 784-2888
amanda.leclerc@fsresidential.com

FOCHAUS Management Inc.

Corina MacKinnon
(780) 988-1947
corina@fochausmgmt.com

Fort Management Ltd.

Becky MacKlem
(780) 791-3948
becky@fortman.ca

Hallmark Management

Darcie-Lee Rea, ACM
(780) 819-2108
darcie@hallmarkmanagement.ca

More Info

www.hallmarkmanagement.ca

At Hallmark Management we view our association with your Condominium as a partnership in which we will always act professionally and work together for the benefit and enhancement of your condominium home. Each Condominium presents a unique set of needs, by working together we can tailor a contract to suit your Condominium Corporation. Services offered range from full management to consulting.

Homestead Property Management

Shirley & Ted Appelman
(780) 203-4105
ted.hpm@hotmail.com

JLR Property Management Inc.

Lisa Wallbridge
(587) 521-2089
lisa@jlrmgmt.ca

KDM Management Inc.

Brian Fischer
(780) 460-0444
bfischer@kdmmgmt.ca

Laidley Management

Nancy Ternowski
(780) 423-1516
info@laidley.ca

Larlyn Property Management Ltd.

Michael Holmes
(780) 424-7060
larlyn@larlyn.com

Mayfield Management Group Ltd.

AJ Slivinski
(780) 451-5192
aj@mmgltd.com

Meyers Management Consulting Group

Tracy Meyers
(780) 748-2500
info@mmcg.ca

More Info

www,pivotalpm.ca

Pivotal Property Management is a full-service Condominium Management solution. We work with Condo Boards to establish effective systems to meet the individual needs of the Corporation, integrating as much or as little Board involvement as requested. Our customized management style has been designed to allow Board members to step back and relax, leaving the daily administration, workload and follow-up to us.

Premiere Group

Brent Graham
(780) 756-2840
brent@premieregrp.ca

Prime Property Management

Mark Rousseau
(780) 538-0214
mark@gpprime.net

Prince Property Inc.

Sandi Danielson
(780) 416-9098
sandi@princeproperty.ca

More Info

www.princeproperty.ca

Prince Property offers Personal Service in managing Condominium Corporations in the greater Edmonton area. We oversee day to day operations, fair pricing and open communications. Prince Property is a family business based on honesty and integrity.

Realty Canada Inc.

Donald King
(780) 434-2222
don@realtycan.com

Shift Management Services

Kelly Bertrand
(780) 872-4556
info@shiftmanagement.ca

Star Property Developments Ltd.
(o/a Star Property Managers)

Dianna Morris
(780) 488-5401
office@starpropertymanagers.com

TEGA Property Management Ltd.

Susan Milner
(780) 757-7828
smilner@tegapm.ca

Unusual Attitude Services

Sandra Deuchar
(780) 352-9277
sandra@unusualattitude.ca

VARA Management

Dave Chapman
(780) 919-9409
dave@varamanagement.com

Western Realty Group Inc.

Jordan Gogal
(780) 437-2900
jordan@realtygr.com

Lydale Construction

Leeanne Booth
(780) 443-8851
lbooth@lydale.com

More Info

www.lydale.com

A Trusted Leader for Over 40 Years
• 24/7 emergency Response and Disaster Cleanup
• Sewer back-up and flood cleanup
• cleanup of smoke, soot & fire damage
• total cleaning, deodorizing, dehumidifying and drying
• cleaning and restoration of building and contents
• Reconstruction and Repair Services
• Asbestos and Mould Remediation
• Building Envelope Repairs

Aegis West Engineering Inc.

Garett Cochrane
(780) 238-3418
garett@aegiswest.ca

Entuitive Corporation

Brian Shedden
(403) 879-1270
brian.shedden@entuitive.com

Adrian Breitwieser
(403) 870-6735
adrian.breitwieser@entuitive.com

More Info

http://www.entuitive.com

Founded in 2011, Entuitive is a consulting engineering practice with seven offices across Canada, the UK, and the United States. Our firm encompasses integrated structural and building envelope engineering, including condominium reserve fund studies, condition assessments, contract administration, and more. From your roof to your parkade, we care about the health of your building.

EXP

Amir Hassan, MSc, PE, PEng
(780) 952-5807
amir.hassan@exp.com

Keller Engineering

Andree Ball
(403) 471-3492
aball@kellerengineering.com

More Info

www.kellerengineering.com

Keller Engineering is a multi-disciplinary engineering and building science firm that provides comprehensive services including building and systems assessment, associated repairs, renewal consulting services and reserve fund reporting for the past 35 years. Our condominium expertise and accountable project leads ensure open lines of communication and prompt response times.

Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.

Nick Trovato
(780) 452-2325
ntrovato@rjc.ca

TCL Engineering

Ted Hagemann
(780) 907-5554
thageman@telus.net

More Info

www.tokengineering.com

TOK Engineering is a practical, multi-disciplinary engineering firm with expertise in mechanical, structural, civil and forensic engineering. When “bad things happen to good properties” we are there to help. From rooftop HVAC units to problematic balconies, to leaking parkades we have the experience to help solve the problem. We also provide Reserve Fund Studies and Building Envelope Reviews.

More Info

www.wadeengineering.com

Wade Engineering offers a wide range of services such as Reserve Fund Reports, Building Envelope Audits (Roofing, Attic, Wall Cladding, Windows, Balconies and Parkades, etc.). In addition we prepare master format specification packages including detail drawings, issue for tender, conduct pre-construction meetings and complete inspections of work in progress.

BMO Bank of Montreal

Joe Polack
(780) 408-0014
joe.polack@bmo.com

More Info

http://www.bmo.com

BMO offers a comprehensive banking program for Condo Corporations

Return on Funds-Preferred interest rates

Reporting-Clear, timely and detailed information

Cash Management-Banking platform to manage collection and payment processes from a customized menu

Credit-Financing program for project financing

Canadian Western Bank

Marie Hilton
(780) 458-4001
marie.hilton@cwbank.com

Sun Life Financial

Catherine Whyte
(780) 930-4272
catherine.whyte@sunlife.com

VersaBank

Karl Neufeld
(604) 984-7564
karln@versabank.com

More Info

www.versabank.com

VersaBank is an innovative Schedule 1 Canadian bank providing loans and deposits services for condominium corporations.

Brokers & Adjusters
More Info

www.hubinternational.com

HUB International was formed with the merger of 11 privately held Canadian insurance brokerages in 1998. Today, we are ranked among the largest insurance brokers worldwide. While global, our strength lies in our commitment to the communities we live and do business in.

We specialize in the placement of coverage for Condominiums – big or small!

MHK Insurance

Snjezana (Suzi) Alaber
(587) 525-6060
salaber@mhkinsurance.com

RiskTech Insurance Services Inc.

Jason Ploof
(780) 453-9840
jploof@excelrisk.ca

Carly Gartner
(780) 732-6880
cgartner@excelrisk.ca

Susan Fasenko
(780) 732-9912
sfasenko@excelrisk.ca

Anniesa Henkel
(780) 720-6936
ahenkel@excelrisk.ca

T&L Adjusters Ltd.

Cory Gilliam
(780) 395-2222
cgilliam@tladjusters.com

Appraisers
Balance Valuations Ltd.

Cassidy MacDonald, AACI, P.App, CRP
(780) 296-2323
cassidy@balancevaluations.com

Gardiner Appraisals Inc.

Cheryl Gardiner, AACI, P.App
(780) 413-9070
info@gardinerappraisals.ca

Go West Valuations Corp

Pete West
(587) 356-1555
pete@gowestcorp.com

HarrisonBowker Valuation Group

Jordan Gillespie, AACI, P.App, RFPP
(780) 458-3814
jordan@harrisonbowker.com

More Info

www.harrisonbowker.com

HarrisonBowker provides a wide range of valuation and consulting services including reserve fund studies; insurance appraisals; residential, commercial, agricultural and land market value appraisals; and, machinery and equipment appraisals. Jordan Gillespie, our partner who leads the Reserve Fund Study team, is AACI-designated and has successfully completed the Reserve Fund Planning Program (RFPP).

Normac

Thomas Kerr
(403) 918-6566
info@normac.ca

Plant and Associates

Barry Plant, AACI, CRP
(780) 539-0037
plantgp@telus.net

Field Law

Erin Berney
(780) 429-7856
eberney@fieldlaw.com

Paul H.W. Girgulis
(780) 423-3003
pgirgulis@fieldlaw.com

Gledhill Larocque

Victoria A. Archer
(780) 465-4852
archer@gledhill-larocque.com

Miller Thomson LLP

Roberto Noce
(780) 429-9728
rnoce@millerthomson.com

Michael Gibson
(780) 429-1751
mgibson@millerthomson.com

Ogilvie LLP

Robert P. Assaly
(780) 429-6243
rassaly@ogilvielaw.com

PDS Law

Shane Parker
(780) 444-8445

sparker@pdslaw.ca

Reynolds Mirth Richards & Farmer LLP

Todd Shipley
(780) 497-3339
tshipley@rmrf.com

Emmanuel Mirth
(780) 425-9510
emirth@rmrf.com

Heidi Besuijen
(780) 497-3327
hbesuijen@rmrf.com

Sharek Logan & van Leenen LLP

David van Leenen
(780) 413-3100
dvanLeenen@sharekco.com

Shourie Bhatia LLP

Arun Shourie
(780) 438-5281
ashourie@sb-llp.com

Van Doesburg Law

Jason Van Doesburg
(780) 451-2661
jason@jvdlaw.ca

Willis Law

Hugh Willis
(780) 809-1888
hwillis@willislaw.ca

Melissa Stappler
(780) 809-1888
mstappler@willislaw.ca

Rachael Hovan
(780) 809-1888
rhovan@willislaw.ca

Amber Nickel
(780) 809-1888
anickel@willislaw.ca

Witten LLP

John M. Frame
(780) 428-0501
jframe@wittenlaw.com

VETS Group

Erin Buckle
(780) 434-7476
ebuckle@vetsgroup.com

More Info

www.vikingmechanical.ca

A plumbing & mechanical company that can help with all residential & condominium building needs.

More Info

www.JKenviro.ca

An Industry expert in asbestos abatement & mould remediation, JK continues to grow on 145 years of collective expertise serving clients 24/7/365. Key clients include all levels of government, school boards, health care authorities, condominium management professionals, and general contractors. Having COR & OHS Certification, JK provides clients peace of mind through quality workmanship.

More Info

www.safewithulli.com

Cutting-Edge Video Solutions to Protect against Theft & Vandalism. Commercial, Condominium & Residential Security using advanced technologies such as dual-lens video surveillance cameras, camera-based visitor analysis, event-based video monitoring, access control systems, environmental monitoring to prevent pipes from freezing, alarm systems, etc. Free on-site consultations.

Tag Cleaning Services

Enayat Aminzadah
(780) 907-4035
tagcleaning1@gmail.com

Togondo

Ashley Nealon
(780) 982-5950
ashley.nealon@togondo.com

Aegis West Engineering Inc.

Garett Cochrane
(780) 238-3418
garett@aegiswest.ca

Balance Valuations Ltd.

Cassidy MacDonald, AACI, P.App, CRP
(780) 296-2323
cassidy@balancevaluations.com

Bigelow Reserve Fund Studies

Sharon Bigelow, CRP
(780) 965-0965
sharonbigelow@shaw.ca

Entuitive Corporation

Adrian Breitwieser
(403) 870-6735
adrian.breitwieser@entuitive.com

More Info

http://www.entuitive.com

Founded in 2011, Entuitive is a consulting engineering practice with seven offices across Canada, the UK, and the United States. Our firm encompasses integrated structural and building envelope engineering, including condominium reserve fund studies, condition assessments, contract administration, and more. From your roof to your parkade, we care about the health of your building.

EXP

Amir Hassan, MSc, PE, PEng
(780) 952-5807
amir.hassan@exp.com

HarrisonBowker Valuation Group

Jordan Gillespie, AACI, P.App, RFPP
(780) 458-3814
jordan@harrisonbowker.com

More Info

www.harrisonbowker.com

HarrisonBowker provides a wide range of valuation and consulting services including reserve fund studies; insurance appraisals; residential, commercial, agricultural and land market value appraisals; and, machinery and equipment appraisals. Jordan Gillespie, our partner who leads the Reserve Fund Study team, is AACI-designated and has successfully completed the Reserve Fund Planning Program (RFPP).

Keller Engineering

Andree Ball
(403) 471-3492
aball@kellerengineering.com

More Info

www.kellerengineering.com

Keller Engineering is a multi-disciplinary engineering and building science firm that provides comprehensive services including building and systems assessment, associated repairs, renewal consulting services and reserve fund reporting for the past 35 years. Our condominium expertise and accountable project leads ensure open lines of communication and prompt response times.

Plant and Associates

Barry Plant, AACI, CRP
(780) 539-0037
plantgp@telus.net

Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.

Nick Trovato
(780) 452-2325
ntrovato@rjc.ca

More Info

www.reservefundplanners.ca

Reserve Fund Planners Ltd. specializes in reserve fund planning and budgeting best practices for Condominiums. Our strategic approach to budgeting and planning ensures you have the information and tools needed to successfully manage your Corporation. Services include: preparing new reserve fund studies, reserve fund plan updates, budget analysis and reporting, and maintenance planning.

TCL Engineering

Ted Hagemann
(780) 435-2833
thageman@telus.net

More Info

www.tokengineering.com

TOK Engineering is a practical, multi-disciplinary engineering firm with expertise in mechanical, structural, civil and forensic engineering. When “bad things happen to good properties” we are there to help. From rooftop HVAC units to problematic balconies, to leaking parkades we have the experience to help solve the problem. We also provide Reserve Fund Studies and Building Envelope Reviews.

More Info

www.wadeengineering.com

Wade Engineering offers a wide range of services such as Reserve Fund Reports, Building Envelope Audits (Roofing, Attic, Wall Cladding, Windows, Balconies and Parkades, etc.). In addition we prepare master format specification packages including detail drawings, issue for tender, conduct pre-construction meetings and complete inspections of work in progress.

All Reach Glass Services Inc.

Blaine Adams
(780) 483-9561
office@allreachglass.com

All Weather Windows Renovations

Everett Fradsham
(780) 915-6120
efradsham@aww.ca

More Info

www,durabuiltwindows.com

Durabuilt Windows & Doors Inc., one of the largest windows & doors manufacturers in Western Canada has been in business for over 33 years. Headquartered in Edmonton, we have a leading market share in the Residential & Multi-family construction markets and are expanding fast in the Commercial Renovation space. Please visit our website for more information.