Looking for assistance?

Our Winter 2018 Business Directory has all our listings

Barbara L. Surry Chartered Professional Accountant, CMA

Barbara Surry
(780) 467-0562
blsurry@blsurrycma.com

Cass & Fraser Chartered Accountants

Toni Kozak, CPA, CGA
(780) 448-1941
toni@cassfraser.ca

Donnelly & Co. LLP

Pei San Chan
(780) 488-7071
peisan@donnellyco.ab.ca

Heather Zeniuk Professional Corporation

Heather Zeniuk
(780) 463-8425
heather@hzcpa.ca

KBH Chartered Accountants

Mohini Kumar
(780) 463-8101
m.kumar@kbh.ca

Lim & Associates

Cheng S. Lim
(780) 484-8803
cheng@limcgas.com

Metrix Group LLP

Yulian Korataiev, CPA, CA
(780) 489-9606
ykorataiev@metrixgroup.ca

Rutwind Brar LLP

Sukhi Brar
(780) 483 5490
sbrar@rbpa.ca

Scott Dalsin Professional Corp

Scott Dalsin
(780) 439-9646
scottdalsinpc@telus.net

The Alberta Bookkeeping Company Ltd.

Veronica van Egteren
(780) 439-7400
abc@interbaun.com

Alberta Building Concept Inc.

Doug Kuzio
(780) 910-0762
dkuzio@telusplanet.net

Andreas Builders Ltd.

Frank Andreas
(780) 220-1238
frank@andreasbuilders.com

BROJAM Construction & Maintenance Ltd.

Jamie Brown
(780) 757-5512
admin@brojamconstruction.com

Cosmopolitan Cleaning Specialists

Janine Sutherland
(780) 278-6222
info@cosmoclean.ca

Funky 2 Fresh

Tracy Bennett
(780) 907-5827
clean@funky2fresh.com

Kevin Radesh Services

Kevin Radesh
(780) 318-1047
dkradesh@gmail.com

MMT Construction

Michael Suian
(780) 667-6456
mmtconstructionltd@gmail.com

Karlen-Elecom Ltd.

Mickie Poon
(780) 453-1362
mp@elecom.ca

L & J Diamond Maintenance AB Inc.

Inder Sangha
(780) 904-6161
inder@ljdm.ca

Morley Projects Inc.

Kenneth Morley
(587) 338-5422
kmorleyprojects@shaw.ca

ReNew FloorCovering

Kelly Clark
(780) 466-6071
kelly@renewfloor.ca

Storm Appliance Inc.

Riley W. Tookey
(780) 478-4014
riley@stormappliance.com

Sunshine Cleaning Services Ltd.

Robert Hennigan
(780) 477-7067
sunshinecleaningsltd@gmail.com

113 West Management Ltd.

Anand Sharma
(780) 784-3001
Anand@113west.ca

AIM Real Estate Corporation

Dan McDaniel
(780) 424-0397
dmcdaniel@aimrec.ca

AV8 Solutions

Brett Binnie
(780) 352-9277
brett@av8solutions.com

Ayre & Oxford Inc.

Roseanne Evans
(780) 448-4984
roseevans@ayreoxford.com

Braden Equities Inc.

Braden Paquette
(780) 429-5956
inquiry@Bradenequitiesinc.com

Gabrielle Dyck
(587) 986-8612
gabrielle@bradenequitiesinc.com

CasaWise Management

Brennan Whitehouse
(780) 413-0275
bwhitehouse@casawise.ca

Cornerstone Management

Carolyn Flexhaug
(780) 701-7264
carolyn@csmanagement.ca

CS Management Inc.

Curtis Siracky
(780) 760-6197
curtis@csmgmtinc.ca

Manuela Kwasucki
(780) 760-6197
manuela@csmgmtinc.ca

Jay Siracky
(780) 760-6197
jay@csmanagementinc.ca

Divine Property Management Ltd.

Israel Ademola
780-420-1095
info@divineproperty.ca

Durston Properties

Alan Durston
(587) 590-1535
alan@durston.ca

Esquire Management Group

Michael McNeil
(780) 414-0390
info@emgroup.ca

Estate Properties Inc.

Chester Quaife
(780) 433-2345
chester@estategroup.ca

First Service Residential Alberta Ltd.

North Alberta:
Amanda Leclerc
(780) 784-2888
Amanda.Leclerc@fsresidential.com

FOCHAUS Management Inc.

Corina MacKinnon
(780) 988-1947
corina@fochausmgmt.com

Fort Management Ltd.

Becky MacKlem
(780) 791-3948
becky@fortman.ca

Hallmark Management

Darcie-Lee Rea
(780) 819-2108
darcie@hallmarkmanagement.ca

Homestead Property Management

Shirley & Ted Appelman
(780) 203-4105
ted.hpm@hotmail.com

JLR Property Management Inc.

Lisa Wallbridge
(587) 521-2089
lisa@jlrmgmt.ca

KDM Management Inc.

Brian Fischer
(780) 460-0444
bfischer@kdmmgmt.ca

Larlyn Property Management Ltd.

Michael Holmes
(780) 424-7060
larlyn@larlyn.com

Magnum York Property Management Ltd.

Barry Meckelberg
(780) 486-7134
bmeckelberg@magnumyork.com

Mayfield Management Group Ltd.

AJ Slivinski
(780) 451-5192
aj@mmgltd.com

Edith O’Flaherty
(780) 451-5192
edith@mmgltd.com

Meyers Management Consulting Group

Tracy Meyers
(780) 748-2500
info@mmcg.ca

On-Site Solutions Inc.

Lyalla Ironside
(403) 346-9077
info@on-site-solutions.ca

Premiere Group

Brent Graham
(780) 756-2840
brent@premieregrp.ca

Prime Property Management

Mark Rousseau
(780) 538-0214
mark@gpprime.net

Prince Property Inc.

Sandi Danielson
(780) 416-9098
sandi@princeproperty.ca

Realty Canada Inc.

Donald King
(780) 434-2222
don@realtycan.com

Star Property Developments Ltd.
(o/a Star Property Managers)

Dianna Morris
(780) 488-5401
office@starpropertymanagers.com

TEGA Property Management Ltd.

Susan Milner
(780) 757-7828
smilner@tegapm.ca

Unusual Attitude Services

Sandra Deuchar
(780) 352-9277
sandra@unusualattitude.ca

VARA Management

Dave Chapman
(780) 919-9409
dave@varamanagement.com

Victorian Property Management Ltd.

Brian Newbert
(780) 463-0066
brian@victorianmanagement.ca

Jules Leclercq
(780) 463-0066
jules@victorianmanagement.ca

Western Realty Group Inc.

Jordan Gogal
(780) 437-2900
jordan@realtygr.com

CK Condominium Consultants Ltd.

John Setterlund
(780) 729-0031
johns100@shaw.ca

Condo Check

Bernie Winter
(403) 509-2250
bernie@condo-check.com

DL Consulting

Glenn Durkin
(780) 807-2781
glenn.durkin@outlook.com

HRS Condominium Consulting

Helena R. Smith
(780) 433-8058
helenarsmith1@gmail.com

Rosetree Mediation, Arbitration and Consulting Services

Gerrit Roosenboom
(780) 982-4355
rosetree_g@hotmail.com

AAA Striping

Dorian Andrews
(780) 435-2214
info@aaastriping.ca

Ardent Roof Systems

Vincent Charpentier
(780) 488-4900
vince@ardentroof.ca

Donewell Property Services

Cam Massie
(780) 906-9495
cam@donewell.ca

Innovative Landscape Concepts Ltd.

Chris Yaremko
(780) 660-8483
innovativelandscape@live.ca

BMO Bank of Montreal

Joe Polack
(780) 408-0014
joe.polack@bmo.com

Canadian Western Bank Edmonton West

Aaron Drever
(780) 484-7407
aaron.drever@cwbank.com

Canadian Western Bank St. Albert

Marie Hilton
(780) 458-4001
marie.hilton@cwbank.com

Servus Credit Union

Chad Clarke
(780)496-2000
chad.clarke@servus.ca

VersaBank

Karl Neufeld
(604) 984-7564
karln@versabank.com

BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc.

Tony Reed
(888) 451-4132
treed@bflcanada.ca

Hamish Farmer
(780) 229-3780
tplayer@bflcanada.ca

GD Consulting

Glenn Durkin
(780) 807-2781
glenn.durkin@outlook.com

Gardiner Appraisals Inc.

Cheryl Gardiner, AACI, P.App
(780) 413-9070
info@gardinerappraisals.ca

Go West Valuations Corp

Pete West
(587) 356-1555
pete@gowestcorp.com

HarrisonBowker Valuation Group

Jordan Gillespie, AACI, P.App, RFPP
(780) 458-3814
jordan@harrisonbowker.com

Marsh Canada Limited

Anniesa Henkel
(780) 917-4850
anniesa.henkel@marsh.com

Normac

Thomas Kerr
(403) 918-6566
thomas@normac.ca

Plant and Associates

Cassidy MacDonald, AACI, P.App, CRP
(780) 539-0037
cmacdonald@plantapp.com

RiskTech Insurance Services Inc.

Jason Ploof
(780) 453-9840
jploof@excelrisk.ca

Carly Gartner
(780) 732-6880
cgartner@excelrisk.ca

Susan Fasenko
(780) 732-9912
sfasenko@excelrisk.ca

T&L Adjusters Ltd.

Cory Gilliam
(780) 395-2222
cgilliam@tladjusters.com

Morris Blatz
(780) 395-2205
mblatz@tladjusters.com

THINK!NSURE Ltd.

Heather Cournoyer
(587) 597-5478
heather@thinkinsure.ca

Field LLP

Paul H.W. Girgulis
(780) 423-3003
pgirgulis@fieldlaw.com

Gledhill Larocque

Victoria A. Archer
(780) 465-4852
archer@gledhill-larocque.com

Miller Thomson LLP

Roberto Noce
(780) 429-9728
rnoce@millerthomson.com

Ogilvie LLP

Robert P. Assaly
(780) 429-6243
rassaly@ogilvielaw.com

Parker Dubrule

Shane Parker
(780) 444-8404

sparker@parkerdubrule.com

Reynolds Mirth Richards & Farmer LLP

Todd Shipley
(780) 497-3339
tshipley@rmrf.com

Emmanuel Mirth
(780) 425-9510
emirth@rmrf.com

Heidi Besuijen
(780) 497-3327
hbesuijen@rmrf.com

Sharek Logan & van Leenen LLP

David van Leenen
(780) 413-3100
dvanLeenen@sharekco.com

Shourie Bhatia LLP

Arun Shourie
(780) 438-5281
ashourie@sb-llp.com

Snyder and Associates LLP

Erin Berney
(780) 426-4133 ext 244
eberney@snyder.ca

Van Doesburg Law

Jason Van Doesburg
(780) 451-2661
jason@jvdlaw.ca

Willis Law

Hugh Willis
(780) 809-1888
hwillis@willislaw.ca

Melissa Stappler
(780) 809-1888
mstappler@willislaw.ca

Rachel Hovan
(780) 809-1888
rhovan@willislaw.ca

Witten LLP

John M. Frame
(780) 428-0501
jframe@wittenlaw.com

Aegis West Engineering Inc.

Garett Cochrane
(780) 238-3418
garett@aegiswest.ca

CXL Consulting

Ferdinand Gonzales
(604) 445-1035
info@chimeraconsulting.ca

Entuitive Corporation

Marla Snoddon
(780) 935-5614
marla.snoddon@entuitive.com

HarrisonBowker Valuation Group

Jordan Gillespie, AACI, P.App, RFPP
(780) 458-3814
jordan@harrisonbowker.com

Keller Engineering

Andree Ball
(403) 471-3492
aball@kellerengineering.com

Plant and Associates

Cassidy MacDonald, AACI. P.App, CRP
(780) 539-0037
cmacdonald@plantapp.com

Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.

Nick Trovato
(780) 452-2325
ntrovato@rjc.ca

Sharon Bigelow Reserve Fund Studies

Sharon Bigelow, CRP
(780) 965-0965
sharonbigelow@shaw.ca

TCL Engineering

Ted Hagemann
(780) 435-2833
thageman@telus.net

Shaw Cablesystems G.P.

Larry Kennedy
(780) 490-3638
larry.kennedy@sjrb.ca

All Reach Glass Services Inc.

Blaine Adams
(780) 483-9561
office@allreachglass.com

Solaris

Michael Sabatino
(780) 440-2183
msabatino@solariscanada.com