CCI North Alberta has a 15 member Board of Directors that are elected to a two-year term by the membership at our Annual General Meeting held each fall. Any member in good standing can serve on the Chapter Board. The Board meets as necessary to conduct it’s business. The Board elects from the members the Executive of the Chapter – Chairperson, President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. Directors usually chair and/or serve on Chapter committees.

Board of Directors

Susan Milner
TEGA Property Management
P: 780.757.7828

President/Government Advocacy Co-Chair
Anand Sharma
113 West Management Ltd.
P: 780.784.3003

1st Vice President/Membership Chair
Hamish Farmer
BFL CANADA Insurance Services
P: 780.229.3780

2nd Vice President/Education Co-Chair

Dawn Mitchell
HUB International Insurance Brokers
P: 780.453.8407

Barbara L. Surry, CPA CMA
P: 780.467.0562

Secretary/Communications Chair
Steven DeLuca. P.Eng.
P: 780.203.8605

Bereket Alazar
Entuitive Corporation
P: 587.920.3550

Jeremy Dalgliesh
Converge Condo Management
P: 587.920.3550

Sandi Danielson
Prince Property Inc.
P: 780.416.9098

Cody Hodson
Off The Ledge Inc.
P: 587.873.2020

Amber Nickel
Willis Law
P: 780.809.1888

Darcie-Lee Rea
Hallmark Management
P: 780.819.2108

Todd Shipley, BA, LLB
Reynolds Mirth Richards & Farmer LLP
P: 780.497.3339

Chris Vilcsak
Solution 105 Consulting
P: 780.945.9606

Jayson Wood
Paul Davis Restoration
P: 780.370.8997

Office Team

CCI North Alberta
Executive Director

Dan Nielsen
P: 780.453.9004

CCI North Alberta
Education Coordinator

Raffaella Loro
P: 780.453.9004

CCI North Alberta
Administrative & Communications Coordinator

Beverley Thornton
P: 780.453.9004

Contact a Board or Office Team Member

Please Use the Contact Form Below:

    Which Board or Team Member?