CCI North Alberta has a 15 member Board of Directors that are elected to a two-year term by the membership at our Annual General Meeting held each fall. Any member in good standing can serve on the Chapter Board. The Board meets as necessary to conduct it’s business. The Board elects from the members the Executive of the Chapter – Chairperson, President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. Directors usually chair and/or serve on Chapter committees.

Board of Directors

President/Government Advocacy Co-Chair
Anand Sharma
113 West Management Ltd.
P: (780) 784-3003
anand@113west.ca

Chairperson/Education Co-Chair
Susan Milner
TEGA Property Management
P: (780) 757-7828
smilner@tegapm.ca

1st Vice President/Sponsorship/Business Services Chair & Education Co-Chair
Shantel Kalakalo
Wade Engineering Ltd.
P: (780) 486-2828 ext. 232
skalakalo@wadeengineering.com

2nd Vice President/ Membership Chair
Sandi Danielson
Prince Property Inc.
P: (780) 416-9098
sandi@princeproperty.ca

Treasurer
Barbara L. Surry, CPA CMA
P: (780) 467-0562
blsurry@blsurrycma.com

Secretary
Dawn Mitchell
HUB International Phoenix Insurance Group
P: (780) 453-8407
dawn.mitchell@hubinternational.com

Director
Bereket Alazar
Morrison Hershfield
P: (587) 594-4599
balazar@morrisonhershfield.com

Director
Maurice Perrault
P: (780) 913-3314
mauricep@telus.net

Director
Gerrit Roosenboom
Rosetree Mediation, Arbitration and Consulting Services 
P: (780) 982-4355
rosetree.g@gmail.com

Director
Annesa Ali
Elements at McConachie

Director
Carrie Plett
CP Documents and Consulting Services
P: (780) 240-7268
cpdocsandconsulting@gmail.com

Director
Todd Shipley, BA, LLB
Reynolds Mirth Richards & Farmer LLP
P: (780) 497-3339
tshipley@rmrf.com

Director
Robert LaFontaine
P: (780) 618-1348
rlafontaine@telus.net

Director
Darcie-Lee Rea, ACM
Hallmark Management
P: (780) 819-2108
darcie@hallmarkmanagement.ca

Director
Chris Vilcsak
Solution 105 Consulting
P: (780) 945-9606
vilcsak@solution105.com

Office Team

CCI North Alberta
Executive Director
Alan Whyte
P: (780) 453-9004
alan@ccinorthalberta.com

CCI North Alberta
Administrative & Communications Coordinator
Beverley Thornton
P: (780) 453-9004
info@ccinorthalberta.com