CCI North Alberta has a 15 member Board of Directors that are elected to a two year term by the membership at our Annual General Meeting held each fall. Any member in good standing can serve on the Chapter Board.The Board meets as necessary to conduct its’ business. The Board elects from the members the Executive of the Chapter – Chairperson, President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. Directors usually chair and/or serve on Chapter committees.

Board of Directors

President
Anand Sharma
113 West Management Ltd.
P: 780-953-1130
anand@113west.ca

Chairperson
Susan Milner
TEGA Property Management
P: 780-757-7828
smilner@tegapm.ca

1st Vice President/ Business Services Liason/Sponsorship Chair
Shantel Kalakalo
Wade Engineering Ltd.
P: 780-486-9098
skalakalo@wadeengineering.com

2nd Vice President/ Membership Chair
Sandi Danielson
Prince Property Inc.
P: 780-416-9098
sandi@princeproperty.ca

Treasurer
Barbara L. Surry, CPA CMA
P: 780-467-0562
blsurry@blsurrycma.com

Secretary
Dawn Mitchell
HUB International Phoenix Insurance Group
P: 780-453-8407
dawn.mitchell@hubinternational.com

Director/ Education Chair
Trudy Anderson
KDM Management Inc.
P: 780-460-0444
tanderson@kdmmgmt.ca

Director
Maurice Perrault
Harbour Park Condominiums
P: 780-913-3314
mauricep@telus.net

Director
Trinity Player
P: 780-566-8768
trinplayer@hotmail.com

Director
Darcie-Lee Rea, ACM
Hallmark Management
P: 780-819-2108
darcie@hallmarkmanagement.ca

Director
Brian Shedden
Entuitive
P: 403-604-3075
brian.shedden@entuitive.com

Director
Todd Shipley, BA, LLB
Reynolds, Mirth, Richards & Farmer LLP
P: 780-497-3339
tshipley@rmrf.com

Director
Chris Vilcsak
Solution 105 Consulting
P: 780-945-9606
vilcsak@solution105.com

Director/ Co-Chair Government Advocacy
Hugh Willis
Willis Law
P: 780-809-1888
hwillis@willislaw.ca

Office Team

CCI North Alberta
Executive Director
Alan Whyte
P: 780-453-9004
alan@ccinorthalberta.com

CCI North Alberta
Marketing & Admin Coordinator
Veronica Bishop
P: 780-453-9004
info@ccinorthalberta.com