CCI North Alberta has a 15 member Board of Directors that are elected to a two-year term by the membership at our Annual General Meeting held each fall. Any member in good standing can serve on the Chapter Board. The Board meets as necessary to conduct it’s business. The Board elects from the members the Executive of the Chapter – Chairperson, President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. Directors usually chair and/or serve on Chapter committees.

Board of Directors

Chairperson/Education Chair
Susan Milner
TEGA Property Management
P: (780) 757-7828
smilner@tegapm.ca

President/Government Advocacy Co-Chair
Anand Sharma
113 West Management Ltd.
P: (780) 784-3003
anand@113west.ca

1st Vice President/Membership Chair
Hamish Farmer
BFL CANADA Insurance Services
P: (780) 229-3780
hfarmeri@bflcanada.ca

2nd Vice President/Communications Chair
Steven DeLuca. P.Eng.
EXP
P: (780) 203-8605
steven.deluca@exp.com

Treasurer
Barbara L. Surry, CPA CMA
P: (780) 467-0562
blsurry@blsurrycma.com

Secretary
Dawn Mitchell
HUB International Insurance Brokers
P: (780) 453-8407
dawn.mitchell@hubinternational.com

Director
Bereket Alazar
Morrison Hershfield
P: (587) 594-4599
balazar@morrisonhershfield.com

Director
Kim Clayton
P: (780) 263-3087
kimc5140@gmail.com

Director
Jeremy Dalgliesh
Converge Condo Management
P: (587) 920-3550
jeremy@convergecondo.com

Director
Sandi Danielson
Prince Property Inc.
P: (780) 416-9098
sandi@princeproperty.ca

Director
Cody Hodson
Off the Ledge 
P: (587) 873-2020
cody@offtheledge.ca

Director
Amber Nickel
Willis Law
P: (780) 809-1888
anickel@willislaw.ca

Director
Todd Shipley, BA, LLB
Reynolds Mirth Richards & Farmer LLP
P: (780) 497-3339
tshipley@rmrf.com

Director
Chris Vilcsak
Solution 105 Consulting
P: (780) 945-9606
vilcsak@solution105.com

Director
Jayson Wood
Complete Care Restoration
P: (780) 370-8997
jayson@completecarerestoration.ca

Office Team

CCI North Alberta
Executive Director

Amanda Henry
P: (780) 453-9004
ed@ccinorthalberta.com

CCI North Alberta
Education Coordinator

Raffaella Loro
P: (780) 453-9004
education@ccinorthalberta.com

CCI North Alberta
Administrative & Communications Coordinator

Beverley Thornton
P: (780) 453-9004
info@ccinorthalberta.com